Countries we cover: Russia, Kazakhstan, Turkmenistan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan, Afghanistan, Mongolia, Ukraine, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Iran, Belarus, Latvia, Moldova, China’s Xinjiang region.

Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions:




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s